e-catalog
E-CATALOGS
Adult Education
Secondary Education
E-CATALOGS
E-CATALOGS
Sales Rep Locator

Click on a state to see a listing of the sales representatives that serve that area. Or select a state from the drop-down list below.

ME NH VT MA RI CT NY NJ PA DE MD WV VA NC SC FL GA AL MS TN KY OH IN IL MI WI MN IA MO AR LA TX OK KS NE SD ND NM CO AZ UT WY MT ID NV CA OR WA HI AK

Betsy Tamanaha
E-mail Address: betsy_tamanaha@mcgraw-hill.com
Phone: 808-988-4733
Fax: 808-988-1707
Territory: HI
 
Cheryl Miller
E-mail Address: cheryl_miller@mcgraw-hill.com
Phone: 479-464-8534
Fax: 501-638-2900
Territory: AR, LA, MS
 
Dan Helms
E-mail Address: daniel_helms@mcgraw-hill.com
Phone: 765-425-6152
Fax: 765-381-1004
Territory: IL, IN
 
Gary Rubin
E-mail Address: GaryRubin23@gmail.com
Phone: 704-614-2126
Fax: 704-342-1667
Territory: MD, NC, VA
 
Hysaan Goode
E-mail Address: Hysaan_Goode@mcgraw-hill.com
Phone: 740-917-5308
Fax: 740-917-5312
Territory: KY, OH, TN
 
JoAnna Ancich
E-mail Address: jancich@pacbell.net
Phone: 415-479-3346
Fax: 415-479-3303
Territory: CA
 
Ken Barr
E-mail Address: kenlbarr@aol.com
Phone: 800-697-8766
Fax: 480-391-0462
Territory: AZ, NM, NV
 
Liz Ranieri
E-mail Address: liz_ranieri@mcgraw-hill.com
Phone: 847-899-3182
Fax: 888-304-8677
Territory: MI, PA, WI
 
Luciano Cossi
E-mail Address: luciano_cossi@mcgraw-hill.com
Phone: 813-421-1073
Fax: 888-702-1053
Territory: FL
 
Marty Pitts
E-mail Address: martha_marty_pitts@mcgraw-hill.com
Phone: 214-957-7909
Fax: 214-975-1722
Territory: TX
 
Maxine McCormick
E-mail Address: maxine_mccormick@mcgraw-hill.com
Phone: 609-234-9603
Fax: 609-321-6747
Territory: NJ, NY
 
Susan Walker
E-mail Address: Susan_Walker1@mcgraw-hill.com
Phone: 614-750-7553
Toll-Free: (800) 848-1567, x87553
Territory: AK, CT, DE, IA, ID, MA, ME, MN, MT, ND, NH, OK, OR, RI, SD, UT, VT, WA, WV, WY, and DC.
 
Theresa Harpole
E-mail Address: theresa_harpole@mcgraw-hill.com
Phone: 618-465-0638
Fax: 618-465-0638
Territory: CO, KS, MO, NE
 
Wendy Tyler
E-mail Address: wendy_tyler@mcgraw-hill.com
Phone: 706-333-5351
Fax: 706-884-3849
Territory: AL, GA, SC
 

 

 




 
FOR GRADES PreK-6 VISIT:
ABOUT ISBNS
To convert your
10 Digit ISBN
click here.
Prices on the online catalog are effective as of October 1, 2009 and are shown at the net price.
All products and prices in this catalog are valid for United States distribution only. For information about non-US products and prices contact an international representative.
ALL PRICES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE.
1-800-334-7344

Please read our Terms of Use and Privacy Notice before you explore our Web site.
To report a technical problem with this Web site, please contact Technical Support.